Eventi – Campionato Serie A1



The Tigotà Serie A1 Championship has 14 participating teams, for 26 total days of Regular Season. At the end of the regular season, the 13th and 14th ranked teams relegate to the A2 Series. The first day of the 2023-24 season is scheduled for the weekend of October 7-8, 2023, and the last day is scheduled for March 23-24, 2024.

The top eight teams ranked at the end of the Regular Season qualify for the Scudetto Playoffs: the quarterfinals and semifinals will be played at the best of two games won out of three, while the Finals will be played at the best of three games won out of five.

The Playoffs will begin on March 27, and the last match of the Finals is scheduled for April 30.

Quarterfinals (March 27 - 30/31 - ev. April 3-4, 2024)

Semifinals (6/7 - 10 - ev. April 13/14 2024)

Final (17 - 20 - 24 - ev. April 27 - 30, 2024)

Qualified for the Champions League (three participants) in the following order of entitlement:
a. scudetto winner;
b. best placed at the end of the regular season (excluding the scudetto winner);
c. championship final loser;
d. Second-best at the end of the regular season

Qualified for the CEV Cup (one participant).
a. winner of the Italian Cup (if not already qualified for the Champions League);
b. otherwise the best placed in regular season (excluding teams already qualified for the Champions League);

Qualified for the CEV Challenge Cup (one participant).
a. the winning team of the Challenge Cup Playoffs enters.

The Challenge Cup Playoffs will be held again in the 2023-24 season. The teams ranked 9th to 12th in the Regular Season will clash on a two out of three games won formula, with the winners advancing to the Round Robin stage against the losers of the Scudetto Playoff Quarterfinals. The six teams will be divided into two one-way Italian rounds: the first-place finishers in the groupings will face each other on a one-way/return and eventual Golden Set basis. The winner will be qualified directly to the 2024-25 CEV Challenge Cup only in the event that there are no teams that, ranked from fifth to eighth in the Regular Season, reached the Scudetto Semifinal and, subsequently, did not qualify for the Scudetto Final. In the presence of one or more of these teams, an additional phase will be held, which will be determined by the number of teams present.


Roll of Honor Scudetto

2023/2024 Prosecco Doc Imoco Conegliano
2022/2023 Prosecco Doc Imoco Conegliano
2021/2022 Prosecco Doc Imoco Volley Conegliano
2020/2021 Imoco Volley Conegliano
2019/2020 Non assegnato
2018/2019 Imoco Volley Conegliano
2017/2018 Imoco Volley Conegliano
2016/2017 Igor Gorgonzola Novara
2015/2016 Imoco Volley Conegliano
2014/2015 Pomì Casalmaggiore
2013/2014 Rebecchi Nordmeccanica Piacenza
2012/2013 Rebecchi Nordmeccanica Piacenza
2011/2012 Yamamay Busto Arsizio
2010/2011 Norda Foppapedretti Bergamo
2009/2010 Scavolini Pesaro
2008/2009 Scavolini Pesaro
2007/2008 Scavolini Pesaro
2006/2007 Despar Perugia
2005/2006 Radio 105 Foppapedretti Bergamo
2004/2005 Despar Perugia
2003/2004 Radio 105 Foppapedretti Bergamo
2002/2003 Despar Perugia
2001/2002 Radio 105 Foppapedretti Bergamo
1999/2000 Phone Limited Modena
1998/1999 Foppapedretti Bergamo
1997/1998 Foppapedretti Bergamo
1996/1997 Foppapedretti Bergamo
1995/1996 Foppapedretti Bergamo
1994/1995 Latte Rugiada Matera
1993/1994 Latte Rugiada Matera
1992/1993 Latte Rugiada Matera
1991/1992 Calia Matera
1990/1991 Olimpia Ravenna
1989/1990 Olimpia Ravenna
1988/1989 Olimpia Ravenna
1987/1988 Olimpia Ravenna
1986/1987 Olimpia Ravenna
1985/1986 Olimpia Ravenna
1984/1985 Olimpia Ravenna
1983/1984 Olimpia Ravenna
1982/1983 Olimpia Ravenna
1981/1982 Olimpia Ravenna
1980/1981 Olimpia Ravenna
1979/1980 Nike Catania
1978/1979 Amatori Bari
1977/1978 Arbor Reggio Emilia
1976/1977 Alzano Lombardo
1975/1976 Robur Scandicci
1974/1975 Robur Scandicci
1973/1974 Robur Scandicci
1972/1973 Fini Modena
1971/1972 Fini Modena
1970/1971 CUS Parma
1969/1970 Fini Modena
1968/1969 Fini Modena
1967/1968 Reggio Emilia
1966/1967 Reggio Emilia
1965/1966 Reggio Emilia
1964/1965 Reggio Emilia
1963/1964 Sestese
1962/1963 Muratori Vignola
1962 Spes Trieste
1961 Spes Trieste
1960 Spes Trieste
1959 Audax Modena
1958 Audax Modena
1957 Audax Modena
1956 Audax Modena
1955 Indomita Modena
1954 Indomita Modena
1953 Audax Modena
1952 FARI Brescia
1951 FARI Brescia
1950 Lega Nazionale Trieste
1949 Invicta Trieste
1948 Invicta Trieste
1947 Amatori Bergamo
1946 Amatori Bergamo